Skip to main content

Seasons of Mystery

By: Free League Publishing

Type: Hardcover

Product Line: Vaesen RPG (Free League Publishing)

MSRP $39.99

Product Info

Seasons of Mystery
Publish Year
NKG Part #
MFG. Part #


Still are the forests large and small, wrapped in the frosty white, only the distant waterfall murmurs and hums in the night. The nisse listens and, half in the dream, thinks it is time’s ceasless stream, wonders which way it is going, and from what source it is flowing. – Viktor Rydberg

Four new spine-tingling cases for Vaesen – Nordic Horror Roleplaying. This book contains four standalone mysteries, one for each season of the year. In these pages you will find:

  • A Dance with Death – Travel to the green vales of Dalarna in the springtime to investigate strange events in a remote village. By Gabrielle de Bourg.
  • Fireheart – During the summer heatwave of the century, journey south to the ironworks of Häryd and confront a fearsome adversary. By Tomas Härenstam.
  • The Devil on the Moor – On the autumnal moors of Denmark, find yourselves in a struggle between the ways of old and the designs of modernity. By Andreas Marklund.
  • A Winter’s Tale – Cross the Baltic Sea and brave the wintry forests of Ingria, where an unknown being stalks the night beneath glittering stars. By Kiku Pukk Härenstam.
  • Just added to your cart

    Product Added to Cart

    Continue Shopping

    Just added to your want list

    Product Added to Want List

    Continue Shopping