Where the Out-of-Print is Available Again
Now Buying
Now Buying

Omnibus - Menace Revealed

Omnibus - Menace Revealed
Category: Novels & Comics
Publish Date: 2009
Pages: 384
Dimensions: 6x9x.9"
Restockable: No
Type: Softcover


This is Dark Horse's largest omnibus of never-before-collected and out-of-print Star Wars stories. Included here are one-shot adventures, short story arcs, specialty issues, and early Dark Horse Extra comic strips! All of these tales take place after Episode I: The Phantom Menace, and lead up to Episode II: Attack of the Clones. In Jedi Quest, Anakin Skywalker will work to overcome his fears while on a mission to protect a freighter from pirates. Starfighter: Crossbones pits pirate against pirate, featuring the intimidating Captain Nym. Included in this volume are The Hunt for Aurra Sing and The Bounty Hunters: Aurra Sing, plus many more stories which have not seen print in nearly a decade!