Join our newsletter
for new products, special offers, and more!

Enter email address

Sell your stuff or turn those old games into new!

Click Here

Don't see what you're looking for? Create a Want List!

Click Here

Partner with the Knight!

Click Here
Savage Sword of Kull, The Vol. 1
Category: Novels & Comics
Genre: Book - Comic - Fantasy
Product Line: Kull - Graphic Novels
Publish Date: 2010
Pages: 375
Dimensions: 7x10x1"
In Print: No
Condition: NM    
NKG part # Mfg. part # Type Condition
2147894978 978-1-59582-593-3 Softcover NM

In the tradition of The Savage Sword of Conan and Saga of Solomon Kane collections, Dark Horse presents The Savage Sword of Kull, which is the first of a two-volume set that will collect all of the black-and-white Kull material printed by Marvel in the 1970s through the 1990s. This volume breaths new life into classic Kull comic-book tales like "Demon in a Silvered Glass" and "The Teeth of the Dragon" as well as Robert E. Howard adaptations like "Kings of the Knight" and "The Mirrors of Tuzun Thune," and many, many more. Howard's characters have always attracted top talent, and the creators assembled in this hefty tome are no different. Industry heavyweights like Roy Thomas, Chuck Dixon, and Gerry Conway lend their considerable writing skills to the embattled Valusian king - teaming up with the artistic talents of Barry Windsor-Smith, Bernie Wrightson, Marie and John Severin, and others to bring you some of the most exciting tales of fantastic battles and political intrigue ever committed to paper.

Current Customer Reviews  (Review Guidelines)

» Be the first to write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers!


» Browse other products by Dark Horse Comics


$15.00
Quantity:
Retail Price: $19.99
You Save: $4.99

In Stock: Ships within 24 hours

Savage Sword of Kull, The Vol. 1
+ view enlarged image
(if available)


^ Back to top