Where the Out-of-Print is Available Again
Now Buying
Now Buying

Incendiary (U) (Foil)

Incendiary (U) (Foil)
Category: Magic & CCG's
Product Line: MTG - Urza's Destiny
Product Note: red
Publish Date: 1999
Restockable: No
Type: CCG (Single)


Name: Incendiary
Cost: R
Type: Enchantment — Aura
Rules Text: Enchant creature
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put a fuse counter on Incendiary.
When enchanted creature is put into a graveyard, Incendiary deals X damage to target creature or player, where X is the number of fuse counters on Incendiary.
Set/Rarity: Urza's Destiny Uncommon