Where the Out-of-Print is Available Again
Now Buying
Now Buying

Dungeons & Dragons 4th Edition Starter Collection - 8 Books!

Dungeons & Dragons 4th Edition Starter Collection - 8 Books!


Tired of the same old role-playing game? Break into a whole new kind of Dungeon with the Dungeons & Dragons 4th Edition Starter lot. 4th Edition features all the classic elements of previous editions from aboleth to zombie and all your favorite classes, but streamlined to keep the sword slashing, spell-slinging action at its best. This set of useful player references will kick-start your adventures, and in no time you'll be crossing swords with confidence no matter what beholder, lich, or demon prince sets its teeth on you. Containing all three core books as well as a plethora of other character building guides, this lot will give you the entire spread of adventurer options, from the raw ferocity of the basic fighter, to the most complex psionic power of the ardent and everything in between.

This lot contains:

  • Arcane Power
  • Draconomicon - Chromatic Dragons
  • Draconomicon - Metallic Dragons
  • Dungeon Master's Guide (4th Edition)
  • Martial Power
  • Martial Power 2
  • Player's Handbook (4th Edition)
  • Player's Handbook 2 (4th Edition)

    Conditions range from Fair to NM with most falling somewhere in between. Break into a whole new breed of adventure with Dungeons & Dragons 4th Edition today!