Where the Out-of-Print is Available Again
Now Buying
Now Buying

Cyclopean Tomb (R)

Cyclopean Tomb (R)
Category: Magic & CCG's
Product Note: artifact
Publish Date: 1993
Restockable: No
Type: CCG (Single)


Name: Cyclopean Tomb
Cost: 4
Type: Artifact
Rules Text: {2}, {T}: Put a mire counter on target non-Swamp land. That land is a Swamp for as long as it has a mire counter on it. Activate this ability only during your upkeep.
When Cyclopean Tomb is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, at the beginning of each of your upkeeps for the rest of the game, remove all mire counters from a land that a mire counter was put onto with Cyclopean Tomb but that a mire counter has not been removed from with Cyclopean Tomb.
Set/Rarity: Unlimited Edition Rare, Limited Edition Beta Rare, Limited Edition Alpha Rare