Where the Out-of-Print is Available Again
Now Buying
Now Buying

Witchfire Trilogy, The (Collected Edition)

Witchfire Trilogy, The (Collected Edition)
Condition: NM
Our Price: $60.00

Condition: VG+/NM
Our Price: $55.00

Witchfire Trilogy, The (Collected Edition)
Product Line: Iron Kingdoms (d20)
Publish Year: 2005
Pages: 320
Dimensions: 8.5x11x.9"
Restockable: No
NKG part #: 2148576532
Mfg. part #: PIP004
Type: Hardcover


The Witchfire Trilogy provides the perfect entry point to the popular Iron Kingdoms campaign setting. This standalone campaign adventure for characters of levels 1-7 (or higher) contains monsters, locales, magical creations, firearms, and intriguing characters to introduce players to western Immoren.

The Witchfire Trilogy Collected Edition brings together the original award-winning trilogy of The Longest Night, Shadow of the Exile, and The Legion of Lost Souls, updates them to the 3.5 revision rules, and includes two bridge adventures to keep players adventuring in and around Corvis, the City of Ghosts.