Where the Out-of-Print is Available Again
Now Buying
Now Buying

All Products from Bloomsbury


Bloomsbury Publishing is a leading independent publishing house established in 1986. It has companies in London, New York, Sydney and New Delhi. Its four divisions include Bloomsbury Academic and Professional, Bloomsbury Information, Bloomsbury Adult Publishing and Bloomsbury Children's Publishing. Bloomsbury has a tradition of publishing literary fiction from all over the world and a wide range of distinguished non-fiction from memoir, biography and history to politics, science, food and sport. Their many award-winning fiction authors include: Nobel Prize winner Nadine Gordimer; Booker Prize winners, Margaret Atwood, Michael Ondaatje and Howard Jacobson; Orange Prize for Fiction winner Anne Michaels and Costa Novel of the Year winner William Boyd. Donna Tartt has won the WH Smith Award; Colum McCann the National Book Award and the IMPAC Prize; Aminatta Forna the Commonwealth Writers’ Prize, Javier Cercas the Independent Foreign Fiction Award, and Ronan Bennett and Patrick McCabe the Irish Novel of the Year Award. The PEN/Orange Readers’ Group Prize for Book of the Year was awarded for three years in succession to Khaled Hosseini and in 2012 Jon McGregor won the IMPAC Prize and Madeline Miller the Orange Prize for Fiction.

# per Page
In Stock Only
Product Name Filter
Product Line