Skip to main content

World of Warcraft TCG - Scourgewar - Singles (Upper Deck)

Scourgewar is the tenth normal World of Warcraft TCG set and contains powerful new Death Knight cards such as Army of the Dead and Corpse Explosion. Scourgewar also contains loot cards like Spectral Tiger Cub, and great allies such as Broderick Langforth and King Varian Wrynn.

Filter Products

Filter Listing

1-16 of 16 Products

Bombard (R)

  NM $0.95

Army of the Dead (R)

Broderick Langforth (R)

Corpse Explosion (R)

Deathcharger (R)

Dreadstead (R)

Kel'Thuzad (E)

King Varian Wrynn (E)

Nathanos Blightcaller (E)

Spectral Kitten (R)

Squall Totem (R)

Just added to your cart

Product Added to Cart

Continue Shopping

Just added to your want list

Product Added to Want List

Continue Shopping