Where the Out-of-Print is Available Again
Now Buying
Now Buying

Compleat Dying Earth, The

Compleat Dying Earth, The
Category: Novels & Comics
Product Line: Dying Earth Novels
Product Note: includes The Dying Earth, The Eyes of the Overworld, Cugel's Saga, Rhialto the Marvelous
Author: Jack Vance
Publish Date: 1998
Pages: 741
Dimensions: 5.5x8.5x2"
Restockable: No
Type: Novel - Hardcover


Omnibus of four fantasy books in the series: The Dying Earth (1950), The Eyes of the Overworld (1966), Cugel’s Saga (1983), and Rhialto the Marvellous (1984).