Bedtime Story

By: Mage Company

Type: Boxed Game

Product Line: 12 Realms

Last Stocked on 4/1/2022

Product Info

Bedtime Story
Product Line
Publish Year
NKG Part #
Boxed Game
Age Range
12 Years and Up
# Players
1 - 6 Players
Game Length
60 Minutes


Bedtime Story continues to build on the 12 Realms legacy and brings four new realms: Tang Dynasy, Horrorville, Clockwork Shire, and Atlantis.

In Tang Dynasty, a god has been born with unlimited power. Players begin their journey form the same realm and must travel from one land to another until they reach Tang Dynasty. On the other side of the fairy world, Atlantis is sinking and the flood affects all other active Realms. Each time you destroy Invaders, the water levels rise in more than one Realms. Time is running out. But in Clockwork Shire, there is no more time. Pinocchio and Geppetto must work to find all the missing gear wheels and re-activate all the Areas. Only then can you attack the Invaders who raid the Realm. A madman is running loose in Horrorville, a doctor who transforms people into beasts. If he transforms them all you lose, so you must work together and find the cure but he is way too strong!

Just added to your cart

Product Added to Cart

Continue Shopping

Just added to your want list

Product Added to Want List

Continue Shopping