Adventure Time Card Wars Collection - 6 Expansions!

By: Cryptozoic Entertainment

Type: Boxed Game

Product Line: Adventure Time

Last Stocked on 11/14/2016

Product Info

Adventure Time Card Wars Collection - 6 Expansions!
Product Line
Publish Year
NKG Part #
MFG. Part #
Boxed Game


Based on the original Adventure Time episode featuring “Card Wars,” where Jake begs Finn to play his favorite trading card game. Eventually, Finn and Jake battle against each other to decide who will be the “Dweeb” and who will be the “Cool Guy!”

Bundle Includes:
  • 1x Collector’s Pack #1: Finn vs Jake
  • 1x Collector’s Pack #2: BMO vs Lady Rainicorn
  • 1x Collector’s Pack #3: Princess Bubblegum vs Lumpy Space Princess
  • 1x Collector’s Pack #4: Ice King vs Marceline
  • 1x Collector’s Pack #5: Lemongrab vs Gunter
  • 1x Collector’s Pack #6: Fiona vs Cake
  • Just added to your cart

    Product Added to Cart

    Continue Shopping

    Just added to your want list

    Product Added to Want List

    Continue Shopping