Warhammer Invasion - The Morrslieb Cycle Battle Packs Collection

By: Fantasy Flight Games

Type: CCG (Box)

Product Line: Warhammer Invasion - The Card Game - Expansion #3 - The Morrslieb Cycle (Living Card Game)

360 cards

Last Stocked on 9/23/2016

Product Info

Warhammer Invasion - The Morrslieb Cycle Battle Packs Collection
Publish Year
NKG Part #
CCG (Box)


The Old World seethes with ancient rivalries and boils in the cauldron of savage warfare. Enemies and allies alike face off against one another to settle ancient claims, and to live the glory of battle for themselves. Will you play the indestructible grudge-bearing Dwarfs, the shrewd and maneuverable Empire, the savage and destructive Orcs, or the entropic and mutating forces of Chaos? Or will you cleverly craft an alliance, playing the combined might of the forces of either Order or Destruction?

A strange moon rises, casting the Old World in a sickly green light. What horrible future can be foretold? And what does this mean for the factions vying for control of the Old World? On the eve of Moorslieb's rising, the orcs assault the dwarven holds in force. Can a grizzled champion and his warriors hold them back until aid arrives? As a twin tailed comet streaks across the night sky, it contrasts against the pale green light of the Chaos Moon. As Morrslieb waxes full, and the forces of Chaos sweep down from the north, reavers threaten a caravan of refugees. Only a witch hunter, a wizard's apprentice, and a handful of soldiers stand in their way. Can they stand against the dark army that opposes them, or will they become its twisted servants?

Players must carefully allocate their resources as they seek to build their kingdom, complete quests, and attack the enemy’s capital. The Morrslieb Cycle contains 60-card packs that contains 20 different never-before-seen cards designed to augment existing decks and add variety to the Warhammer: Invasion metagame. It utilizes the new collation format, so fans can receive three copies each of all twenty cards in one convenient purchase!

This collection contains:

  • Battle Pack #1 - Omens of Ruin
  • Battle Pack #2 - The Chaos Moon
  • Battle Pack #3 - The Twin Tailed Comet
  • Battle Pack #4 - Signs in the Stars
  • Battle Pack #5 - The Eclipse of Hope
  • Battle Pack #6 - Fiery Dawn
  • Just added to your cart

    Product Added to Cart

    Continue Shopping

    Just added to your want list

    Product Added to Want List

    Continue Shopping