Free Shipping on All USA Orders Over $149!

AD&D 1st Edition I-Series Module Collection - 5 Adventures!


Type: Collection

Product Line: Advanced Dungeons & Dragons (1st Edition) - Modules & Adventures - I Series

Last Stocked on 6/21/2016

Product Info

AD&D 1st Edition I-Series Module Collection - 5 Adventures!


Hungry for adventure? Gotten yourself a few experience points, and now think your something tough? Take yourself on a harrowing expedition to the most unforgiving places, explore the corners of the earth and visit forsaken lands that man was not meant to travel to for your god, for your glory, or for the gold, it matters not. This collection includes 5 non-sequential adventures for characters level 4-10. Specific titles include:

  • Swords of the Iron Legion
  • Dwellers of the Forbidden City
  • Oasis of the White Palm
  • Pharaoh
  • Tomb of the Lizard King

    Conditions on these modules ranges from Fair to VG, with most of them being very well used, one or two modules may be missing a poster map or have loose pullout pages. Just a reminder that these modules have never lost their spark in 25 years! Rock the classics with the AD&D I-Series Module Collection.
  • Just added to your cart

    Product Added to Cart

    Continue Shopping

    Just added to your want list

    Product Added to Want List

    Continue Shopping