Skip to main content

Gates of Delirium

By: Midnight Syndicate

Type: CD

Product Line: Horror Soundtrack CD's (Midnight Syndicate)

MSRP $14.99

Product Info

Gates of Delirium
Publish Year
NKG Part #
MFG. Part #


A winding cobblestone road meanders its way deep into the thick forest blanketing the hillside. Up ahead, you can make out several spires rising above the treetops, signaling your arrival at Haverghast Asylum - your new home. As your horse-drawn carriage comes to a stop before its imposing front gates, you catch a glimpse of something scrawled across one of the otherwise-pristine windows high above you. "Turn Back" it says. Just then, a guard emerges from beyond the gate to escort you inside. Haverghast is said to be a place of healing for wayward minds, but there have been whispers of other things as well. Things that are too terrible to speak of...things that, if true, could make your nights here rather...unpleasant...

Track Listing:
1. Arrival
2. Welcome
3. Haverghast Asylum
4. Halls of Insurrection
5. Cage of Solitude
6. Residents Past
7. Adelaide
8. Phantom Sentinels
9. Gates of Delirium
10. Non Compos Mentis
11. Procession of the Damned
12. Infestation
13. Room 47
14. Dark Discovery
15. Morbid Fascination
16. Dead of Night
17. Alternative Therapy
18. Crimson Door
19. Unrest in the East Wing
20. Ebony Shroud
21. Sleep Tight

Just added to your cart

Product Added to Cart

Continue Shopping

Just added to your want list

Product Added to Want List

Continue Shopping