Where the Out-of-Print is Available Again
Now Buying
Now Buying

Adventure a Week A-Series Omnibus - Vol. 1

Condition: NM
Our Price: $95.00
Retail Price: $98.50
You Save: $3.50

Almost gone! There's only 1 left.

Adventure a Week A-Series Omnibus - Vol. 1
Publish Year: 2018
Pages: 548
Dimensions: 9x12x2"
Restockable: No
NKG part #: 2148839510
Type: Hardcover


The first volume of this catalog of adventures contains the following:

  • A00: Crow's Rest Island
  • A01: Crypt of the Sun Lord
  • A02: Devil of Dark Wood
  • A03: Champion's Rest
  • A04: Forest for the Trees
  • A05: Winterflower
  • A06: Bear Trouble
  • A07: Alchemist's Errand
  • A08: Search for the Tri-Stone
  • A09: Rogue Wizard
  • A10: Icecrag Monastery
  • A11: Wild Thing
  • A12: When the Ship Goes Down
  • A13: Rise of the Drow Part 1: Descent into the Underworld
  • A14: Rise of the Drow Part 2: Scourge of Embla