Free Shipping on All USA Orders Over $149!

Thornbite Staff (U)

By: Wizards of the Coast

Type: CCG (Single)

Product Line: MTG - Morningtide

artifact


Product Info

Title
Thornbite Staff (U)
Product Line
Category
Sub-category
Publish Year
2008
Dimensions
2.5x3.5x.25"
NKG Part #
2148661884
MFG. Part #
Morningtide
Type
CCG (Single)

Description

Name: Thornbite Staff
Cost: 2
Type: Tribal Artifact — Shaman Equipment
Pow/Tgh:
Rules Text: Equipped creature has "{2}, {T}: This creature deals 1 damage to target creature or player" and "Whenever a creature is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, untap this creature."
Whenever a Shaman creature enters the battlefield, you may attach Thornbite Staff to it.
Equip {4}
Set/Rarity: Morningtide Uncommon

Just added to your cart

Product Added to Cart

Continue Shopping

Just added to your want list

Product Added to Want List

Continue Shopping