Lost Tales of Myth Drannor

By: Wizards of the Coast

Type: Softcover

Product Line: Dungeons & Dragons (5th Edition) - Modules & Adventures

Last Stocked on 2/2/2022

Product Info

Lost Tales of Myth Drannor
Publish Year
NKG Part #


This book is the work of the D&D Adventurers League Administrators who wanted to dedicate something special to our fans on the anniversary of the original, longest running gaming convention in the world.
Happy 50th birthday Gen Con!
In this book you will find updates to Hillsfar and Myth Drannor that represent the choices of D&D Adventurers League players all over the world. We’ve taken the actions of your players, updated the world of Forgotten Realms, and given you six more D&D Adventurers League adventures that you can run for your players where they can explore the Cormanthor Forest and the Ruins of Myth Drannor.
Lost Tales of Myth Drannor includes the following adventures:
  • The Darkwood Webs, tier 1; DDAL00-02a
  • The Weirding Vats, tier 1; DDAL00-02b
  • Spawn of the Maimed Virulence, tier 2; DDAL00-02c
  • Echos of the Weeping War, tier 2; DDAL00-02d
  • Forgotten Foes, tier 3; DDAL00-02e
  • The Definition of Heroism, tier 4; DDAL00-02f
  • Just added to your cart

    Product Added to Cart

    Continue Shopping

    Just added to your want list

    Product Added to Want List

    Continue Shopping