Chronicles of Darkness - Dark Eras 2

By: Onyx Path Publishing

Type: Hardcover

Product Line: World of Darkness (Onyx Path Publishing)

Last Stocked on 5/23/2021

Product Info

Chronicles of Darkness - Dark Eras 2
Publish Year
NKG Part #
MFG. Part #


Rebellions swell and vampires feed. Casualties of war draw Reapers to blood-soaked battlefields. Gilded ages benefit mortals and monsters alike.

How? Why? What role do the monsters play with us —- and each other?

Dark Eras 2 explores 13 new eras scattered throughout the history of the Chronicles of Darkness. Each chapter features two to three game lines which include Vampire: The Requiem, Mage: The Awakening, Hunter: The Vigil, Changeling: The Lost, and more!

The rules in this book are compatible with second edition Chronicles of Darkness. Each terrifying time period and location is examined through the supernatural creatures that dwell there.

Unlock the past. Find out what hides in the shadows.

Inside, you’ll find:

  • Historically inspired settings and story hooks
  • Character-creation tips and gameplay advice
  • New Tilts, Conditions, and era-appropriate rules

    Dark Eras 2 includes 13 historical settings covering all the Chronicles of Darkness game lines up through Deviant:

  • Hunger in the Black Land (Werewolf: The Forsaken, Promethean: The Created, & Beast: The Primordial, 1806 BCE)
  • The Seven Wonders (Promethean: The Created & Changeling: The Lost, 286-226 BCE)
  • Arthur's Britannia (Vampire: The Requiem, Changeling: The Lost, & Hunter: The Vigil, 400-500 CE)
  • One Thousand and One Nightmares (Vampire: The Requiem & Beast: The Primordial, 832 CE)
  • Empire of Gold and Dust (Hunter: The Vigil & Demon: The Descent, 1337-1347)
  • Light of the Sun (Mage: The Awakening, Demon: The Descent, & Deviant: The Renegades, 1630-1640)
  • Rise of the Last Imperials (Hunter: The Vigil & Mummy: The Curse, 1644-1661)
  • The Scandinavian Witch Trials (Geist: The Sin-Eaters & Mummy: The Curse, 1608-1698)
  • The Devil and the Deep Blue Sea (Mage: The Awakening & Geist: The Sin-Eaters, 1716-1717)
  • The Reign of Terror (Vampire: The Requiem, Mummy: The Curse, & Demon: The Descent, 1793-1794)
  • Mysterious Frontiers (Mage: The Awakening & Changeling: The Lost, 1874)
  • The Great War (Werewolf: The Forsaken, Promethean: The Created, & Geist: The Sin-Eaters, 1914-1918)
  • Fear and the Golden Promise of Tomorrow (Werewolf: The Forsaken & Deviant: The Renegades, 1938-1947)
  • Just added to your cart

    Product Added to Cart

    Continue Shopping

    Just added to your want list

    Product Added to Want List

    Continue Shopping