Free Shipping on All USA Orders Over $149!

Book 0 - Prologue

By: Agate Editions

Type: Hardcover

Product Line: Shadows of Esteren

Last Stocked on 7/2/2020

Product Info

Book 0 - Prologue
Product Line
Publish Year
MFG. Part #


The Prologue introduces a first journey into the universe of the Shadows of Esteren role-playing game while preparing you for the first season of the official campaign. It contains: An introduction to the universe. Discovering the leading concepts of the game, as well as a general presentation of the universe.

A summary of the game system. All the necessary elements for comprehending Shadows of Esteren's system and playing your first adventures.

Six sample Characters. Illustrated and ready to play Characters: the Varigal Yldiane, the fighter Arven, the fugitive Ean, the scholar Liam, the Ionnth n M r, and the Blade Knight Urvan.

Three adventures. The triptych Omens presents three very different scenarios, which are nevertheless linked by the same recurring theme. They are intended for Players and Leaders of all levels.

  • 1. Poison. An ideal adventure to discover Esteren or even make your first steps into role-playing. The village of Melwan is threatened by a poisoning; will you be able to find out its origin and stop it?
  • 2. Loch Varn. Delve into the edges of nightmare in an elaborate adventure with original narrative concepts, and unveil the secrets of Loch Varn's vale.
  • Red Fall. One person dead and another missing. Investigate in Dearg and have a first look at the vale in which the first episode of the official campaign will be set.
  • Just added to your cart

    Product Added to Cart

    Continue Shopping

    Just added to your want list

    Product Added to Want List

    Continue Shopping