V - Archaon

By: Games Workshop

Type: Box Set

Product Line: Warhammer Fantasy - Army Books & Source Books

MSRP $85.00

(shrink wrap has small tears in a few spots)

Product Info

V - Archaon
Publish Year
NKG Part #
MFG. Part #
Box Set


Warhammer: Archaon is the fifth instalment of the epic saga of The End Times and is described over two hardback books which are presented together in a sturdy slipcase.

Warhammer: Archaon Book 1 is a 256-page narrative book. Bear witness to the might of Archaon Everchosen and his hordes as they enter the battle that will decide the fate of the world.

Warhammer: Archaon Book 2 is an 80-page rules book that contains Armies of the End Times: new army selection rules to represent the desperate battles fought at the time that Archaon moves to crush the Warhammer world. There are also the Lords of Battle campaign rules and Halting the Apocalypse narrative campaign, 12 scenarios inspired by the narrative, and 9 Battlescrolls detailing armies and formations depicted in the story.

Also included are background and rules for the full range of new Warriors of Chaos miniatures, including the Khorne Wrathmongers, Khorne Skullreapers, and the three ranks of Bloodthirsters – The Bloodthirster of Unfettered Fury, The Bloodthirster of Insensate Rage, and The Wrath of Khorne Bloodthirster. It also includes rules for the following new Incarnates: Balthasar Gelt, Incarnate of Metal, Tyrion, Incarnate of Light, Grimgor, Incarnate of Beasts and Caradryan, Incarnate of Fire. As well as this there are rules and background for Isabella the Accursed and Archaon Everchosen.

Just added to your cart

Product Added to Cart

Continue Shopping

Just added to your want list

Product Added to Want List

Continue Shopping