Skip to main content

1st Book of Worlds (2nd Printing)

By: Valdron

Type: Softcover

Product Line: Multiverser - The Game

Last Stocked on 12/28/2013

Product Info

1st Book of Worlds (2nd Printing)
Product Line
E.R. Young, M. Joseph Young
Publish Year
NKG Part #


This is the book that debuted with seven worlds, nine playable scenarios, and untold adventures. The alien landscape of NagaWorld is the traditional and recommended starting point for play, as it leaves no question that the characters have entered another universe. Tristan's Labyrinth proved even dungeon crawls could be new and different. The Dancing Princess adapted a fairy tale to a game adventure. Brave the deep and face pirates on one of the merchant vessels of The Mary Piper Twin Scenarios--whether it is the deep blue sea, or deep space. Sherwood Forest gave more than just Robin Hood; it gave a thorough background of the age in which he appeared, with the politics and attitudes of another world that once was this one. Richard Connell is immortalized in his own short story, The Most Dangerous Game, showing once again that anything can be the basis of a Multiverser game world. Finally, The Zygote Experience goes where no role playing game has ventured before, letting the player character become an unborn child and grow up all over again.

Just added to your cart

Product Added to Cart

Continue Shopping

Just added to your want list

Product Added to Want List

Continue Shopping