Where the Out-of-Print is Available Again
Advanced
Now Buying
Now Buying

Shaman Warrior #1

Shaman Warrior #1
Category: Novels & Comics
Author: Park Joong-Ki
Publish Year: 2007
Pages: 208
Dimensions: 6x9x.8"
Restockable: No
Type: Softcover

Description

Presented in the original Korean format, Shaman Warrior is a dramatic fantasy series with a kinetic style that will appeal to fans of Blade of the Immortal and Vagabond! From the desert wastelands emerge two mysterious warriors, master wizard Yarong and his faithful servant Batu. On a grave mission from their king, they have yet to realize the whirlwind of political movements and secret plots which will soon engulf them and change their lives forever. When Yarong is mortally injured, Batu must fulfill a secret promise to leave Yarong's side and protect his master's child. As Batu seeks to find and hide the infant, Yarong reveals another secret to those who have tracked him down to finish him off--the deadly, hidden power of a Shaman Warrior! Translated by the mother/son team of Anna Kirk and Derek Kirk Kim.