Skip to main content

Born of the Night

By: Midnight Syndicate

Type: CD

Product Line: Horror Soundtrack CD's (Midnight Syndicate)

Last Stocked on 10/15/2007

Product Info

Born of the Night
Publish Year
NKG Part #
MFG. Part #


The Dark Tower stands high upon a rocky outcrop, gazing down upon the landscape below with cold, merciless eyes. For as long as anyone can remember, its forbidden halls have been known only to the nightmarish denizens that call it home, as none that have ventured near it have ever returned to tell of their journey. One thing is certain - the Dark Tower is a place best left alone. Whatever horrible secrets it keeps are not meant for the eyes of the living...

Track Listing
1. Premonition
2. Darkness Descends
3. Born of the Night
4. Lost Souls
5. Dark Tower
6. The Apparition
7. Gargoyles
8. Lurking Fear
9. Shadows
10. Whispers
11. Solemn Reflections
12. Haunted Nursery
13. Woe
14. Masque of Sorrow
15. Requiem
16. Dungeon
17. Something Wicked
18. Vampire's Kiss
19. Nightstalker
20. Midnight
21. Forbidden Crypts

Just added to your cart

Product Added to Cart

Continue Shopping

Just added to your want list

Product Added to Want List

Continue Shopping