Where the Out-of-Print is Available Again
Now Buying
Now Buying

Erevis Cale Trilogy, The - Omnibus

Erevis Cale Trilogy, The - Omnibus
Category: Novels & Comics
Author: Paul Kemp
Publish Date: 2010
Pages: 760
Dimensions: 5.5x8.5x.9"
Restockable: No
Type: Novel - Softcover


This massive trade paperback omnibus edition collects Twilight Falling, Dawn of Night, and Midnight’s Mask into one book, featuring stunning new cover art that brilliantly reflects the sword-swinging action of these exciting fantasy adventures.

Erevis Cale might seem like just another loyal butler for just another wealthy family in the merchant realm of Sembia, but he has always been a whole lot more than that. When the world itself is threatened, Erevis Cale takes it personally, and takes the fight all the way to the Plane of Shadow.

Books in This Series

  • Twilight Falling
  • Dawn of Night
  • Midnight’s Mask