Where the Out-of-Print is Available Again
Advanced
Now Buying
Now Buying

Thunderblade Charge (R) (Foil)

Thunderblade Charge (R) (Foil)
Category: Magic & CCG's
Product Note: red
Publish Date: 2007
Restockable: No
Type: CCG (Single)

Description

Name: Thunderblade Charge
Cost: 1RR
Type: Sorcery
Pow/Tgh:
Rules Text: Thunderblade Charge deals 3 damage to target creature or player.
Whenever one or more creatures you control deal combat damage to a player, if Thunderblade Charge is in your graveyard, you may pay {2}{R}{R}{R}. If you do, you may cast it without paying its mana cost.
Set/Rarity: Future Sight Rare