Where the Out-of-Print is Available Again
Now Buying
Now Buying

Klarkash-Ton Cycle, The

Klarkash-Ton Cycle, The
Category: Novels & Comics
Publish Date: 2008
Pages: 212
Dimensions: 6x9x.625"
Restockable: No
Type: Novel - Softcover


Eleven Lovecraftian tales by Clark Ashton Smith. Includes The Ghoul, Hunters from Beyond, Ubbo-Sathla, Vulthoom, The Infernal Star, and others. Selected and introduced by Robert M. Price.

This book is part of an expanding collection of Cthulhu Mythos horror fiction and related topics. Call of Cthulhu fiction focuses on single entities, concepts, or authors significant to readers and fans of H.P. Lovecraft.