Where the Out-of-Print is Available Again
Now Buying
Now Buying

Made in GoatsWood

Made in GoatsWood
Category: Novels & Comics
Author: Ramsey Goatwood
Publish Date: 1995
Pages: 258
Dimensions: 5.25x8x.65"
Restockable: No
Type: Novel - Softcover


A clebration of the works of Ramsey Campbell. Stories include "Priestess of Nodens" (Attanasio), "Ghost Lake" (Burleson), "Beauty" (Behrendt), "Unseen" (Love), "Fortunes" (Herber), "Cross My Heart" (Kingrea), "I Dream of Wires" (Aniolowski), "Turret" (Lupoff), "Second Effort" (Tynes), "Queen" (Sammarco), "Undercliffe Sentences" (Cannon), "Awakening" (Sumpter), "Random Access" (Szymanski), "Free the Old Ones" (Henderson), "Music of the Spheres" (Ross), "Growing Pains" (Watts), "Beard of Byatis" (Price), "Horror Under Warren-down" (Campbell).