Where the Out-of-Print is Available Again
Now Buying
Now Buying

Rhadamanthia Continental Map

Rhadamanthia Continental Map
Publish Date: 2008
Dimensions: 8.5x11x.125"
Restockable: No
Type: Softcover


This map was designed under the guidance of Robert Bledsaw, the original creator of the Wilderlands of High Fantasy, and 98%+ compatible with his original vision of the Wilderlands.

The 15 Districts of Rhadamanthia are:

Northern: The Great Lakes, the Frozen Lands, Valonaria, Vanaraya, and the Tempest Lands.

Central: The Giant Lands, the Infinite Desert, the Wilderlands of High Adventure, Western Karak, and Eastern Karak.

Southern: The Lesser Horned Empire, the Greater Horned Empire, the Demon Empire, the Demon Seas, and the Infinite Islands.

Each District and each of the Campaign Regions of Rhadamanthia are described in the "World of the Wilderlands of High Adventure" article in Adventure Games Journal #1. The World of the Wilderlands of High Adventure guidebook, containing the information presented in that article, is also available in booklet format.