Where the Out-of-Print is Available Again
Now Buying
Now Buying

Powerleech (U)

Powerleech (U)
Category: Magic & CCG's
Sub Category: Magic, the Gathering
Product Line: MTG - Antiquities
Product Note: green
Publish Year: 1994
Restockable: No
Type: CCG (Single)


Name: Powerleech
Cost: GG
Type: Enchantment
Rules Text: Whenever an artifact an opponent controls becomes tapped or an opponent activates an artifact's ability without {T} in its activation cost, you gain 1 life.
Set/Rarity: Antiquities Uncommon