Where the Out-of-Print is Available Again
Now Buying
Now Buying

Ashes - Rise of the Phoenixborn Collection #1 - Base Game + 7 Expansions!

Ashes - Rise of the Phoenixborn Collection #1 - Base Game + 7 Expansions!
Category: Board Games
Sub Category: Popular Card Games
Publish Year: 2015
Dimensions: 12x12x3"
Restockable: Yes
Type: Collection
Age Range: 14 Years and Up
# Players: 2 - 4 Players
Game Length: 30 - 120 Minutes


Featuring visionary art by Fernanda Suarez, Ashes: Rise of the Phoenixborn introduces the world of Argaia, where powerful Phoenixborn have saved humanity and now face off against each other to claim ultimate godhood.

This Collection Gathers the characters from the base game as well as 7 expansions so that you can have a terrific melee of epic proportions without needing to buy anything else. The complete contents of this collection are:

  • Ashes - Rise of the Phoenixborn
  • Children of Blackcloud Expansion, The
  • Dimona Odinstar x2
  • Duchess of Deception Expansion, The
  • Frostdale Giants Expansion, The
  • Lulu Firststone
  • Orrick Gilstream
  • Roaring Rose Expansion, The
Not all packaging may be included, and all components are combined and stored mixed. Individual components have not been counted, but are believed to be complete except where noted above. Specific items range in condition from Fair to NM with most falling around the condition listed.