Where the Out-of-Print is Available Again
Now Buying
Now Buying

Iron Gods Complete Adventure Path Rebound in One Book!

Condition: Fair
Our Price: $75.00
Retail Price: $139.90
You Save: $64.90

Iron Gods Complete Adventure Path Rebound in One Book!
Sub Category: Pathfinder
Publish Year: 2014
Dimensions: 8.25x11x1"
Restockable: Yes
NKG part #: 2148766077
Type: Softcover

Iron Gods Complete Adventure Path Rebound in One Book!


The land of Numeria is a land of polarized opposites. Savage barbarians live aside the crash remnants of ancient alien technology. The mysteries and secrets of these long-forgotten treasures waiting to be discovered by any who are so bold as to take them for their own. But the hazards are many and the wrath of the Iron God of the Silver Mount is absolute. Can heroes be raised to stop the power hungry ascendant before it's too late, or will the might of superior technology crush even the mightiest of the savages who seek to stop them?

This includes 6 different books that have had their covers stripped and been rebound into a single volume. All six books are separate and complete, but the covers of all six have been removed and fashioned into a new cover for the entire volume. Included here are all six books in the Iron Gods adventure path whose specific titles are:

  • #85 "Iron Gods #1 - Fires of Creation"
  • #86 "Iron Gods #2 - Lords of Rust"
  • #87 "Iron Gods #3 - The Choking Tower"
  • #88 "Iron Gods #4 - Valley of the Brain Collectors"
  • #89 "Iron Gods #5 - Palace of Fallen Stars"
  • #90 "Iron Gods #6 - The Divinity Drive"
Enjoy the sci-fi/fantasy smash up that is sure to offer intrigue, puzzles, and vicious combat!