Where the Out-of-Print is Available Again
Now Buying
Now Buying

Dragonlance Dragons Collection - 10 Books!

Dragonlance Dragons Collection - 10 Books!
by TSR


In the early 80's the concept of the Dragonlance universe was thought up by Tracy and Laura Hickman. At the TSR headquarters they met Margaret Weis. They gathered together a group of associates and began playing AD&D in the Dragonlance universe. In 1984 Tracy and Margaret penned the first Dragonlance Chronicles novel. This best-selling series introduced us to memorable and loveable characters such as: Tanis Half-Elven, Caramon, Kitiara, & Raistlin Majere, Flint Fireforge, Tika Waylan, Tasslehoff Burrfoot, Sturm Brightblade, Goldmoon, Riverwind, and the kooky yet mysteriously powerful wizard, Fizban, among many others.

If you are a fan of Dungeons and Dragons, or fantasy literature in general, you owe it to yourself to pick up the Dragonlance Chronicles and immerse yourself in the richly detailed and beautiful, yet ever changing and dangerous world of Krynn. From the Inn of the Last Home, to the Darken Wood, to Palanthas, to Xak Tsaroth, to the elven kingdoms of Silvanost and Qualinost, this world will amaze and captivate you.

This collection includes:

  • Dragons of Deceit - no counters
  • Dragons of Desolation
  • Dragons of Despair
  • Dragons of Dreams
  • Dragons of Flame - no poster map
  • Dragons of Hope
  • Dragons of Ice
  • Dragons of Light
  • Dragons of Mystery - no poster map
  • Dragons of War

    These books range from Fair to VG+.