Join our newsletter
for new products, special offers, and more!

Enter email address

Sell your stuff or turn those old games into new!

Click Here

Don't see what you're looking for? Create a Want List!

Click Here

Partner with the Knight!

Click Here
Lavaclaw Reaches (R) (Foil)

by Wizards of the Coast

Category: CCG's
Product Line: Magic the Gathering - Worldwake - Singles
Product Note: land
Publish Date: 2010
In Print: No
Condition: NM    
NKG part # Mfg. part # Type Condition
2148322142 Collectible Card Game (Single) NM

Name: Lavaclaw Reaches
Type: Land
Rules Text: Lavaclaw Reaches enters the battlefield tapped.
{T}: Add {B} or {R} to your mana pool.
{1}{B}{R}: Until end of turn, Lavaclaw Reaches becomes a 2/2 black and red Elemental creature with "{X}: This creature gets +X/+0 until end of turn." It's still a land.
Set/Rarity: Worldwake Rare

Current Customer Reviews  (Review Guidelines)

» Be the first to write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers!

Customers who bought this item also bought:

Auntie's Hovel (R) by Wizards of the Coast
Beseech the Queen (U) by Wizards of the Coast
Boggart Harbinger (U) by Wizards of the Coast
Chancellor of the Forge (R) by Wizards of the Coast
Clutch of the Undercity (U) by Wizards of the Coast

» Browse other products by Wizards of the Coast

$4.50 Quantity:
On Sale: 10% off
Regular Price:$5.00
You Save: $0.50

In Stock: Ships within 24 hours

Lavaclaw Reaches (R) (Foil)
+ view enlarged image
(if available)

^ Back to top