Join our newsletter
for new products, special offers, and more!

Enter email address

Sell your stuff or turn those old games into new!

Click Here

Don't see what you're looking for? Create a Want List!

Click Here

Partner with the Knight!

Click Here
Lavaclaw Reaches (R) (Foil)

by Wizards of the Coast

Category: CCG's
Product Line: Magic the Gathering - Worldwake - Singles
Product Note: land
Publish Date: 2010
In Print: No
Condition: EX    
NKG part # Mfg. part # Type Condition
2148133721 Collectible Card Game (Single) EX

Name: Lavaclaw Reaches
Cost:
Type: Land
Pow/Tgh:
Rules Text: Lavaclaw Reaches enters the battlefield tapped.
{T}: Add {B} or {R} to your mana pool.
{1}{B}{R}: Until end of turn, Lavaclaw Reaches becomes a 2/2 black and red Elemental creature with "{X}: This creature gets +X/+0 until end of turn." It's still a land.
Set/Rarity: Worldwake Rare

Current Customer Reviews  (Review Guidelines)

» Be the first to write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers!


» Browse other products by Wizards of the Coast


$7.50
Quantity:

In Stock: Ships within 24 hours

Lavaclaw Reaches (R) (Foil)
+ view enlarged image
(if available)


^ Back to top