Join our newsletter
for new products, special offers, and more!

Enter email address

Sell your stuff or turn those old games into new!

Click Here

Don't see what you're looking for? Create a Want List!

Click Here

Partner with the Knight!

Click Here
Omnibus - Menace Revealed
Category: Novels & Comics
Genre: Book - Comic - Science Fiction
Product Line: Star Wars Graphic Novels - Omnibus
Publish Date: 2009
Pages: 384
Dimensions: 6x9x.9"
In Print: No
Condition: VG+    
NKG part # Mfg. part # Type Condition
2147881693 Softcover VG+

This is Dark Horse's largest omnibus of never-before-collected and out-of-print Star Wars stories. Included here are one-shot adventures, short story arcs, specialty issues, and early Dark Horse Extra comic strips! All of these tales take place after Episode I: The Phantom Menace, and lead up to Episode II: Attack of the Clones. In Jedi Quest, Anakin Skywalker will work to overcome his fears while on a mission to protect a freighter from pirates. Starfighter: Crossbones pits pirate against pirate, featuring the intimidating Captain Nym. Included in this volume are The Hunt for Aurra Sing and The Bounty Hunters: Aurra Sing, plus many more stories which have not seen print in nearly a decade!

Current Customer Reviews  (Review Guidelines)

» Be the first to write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers!

» Browse other products by Dark Horse Comics

$10.80 Quantity:
On Sale: 57% off
Retail Price: $24.95
You Save: $14.15

In Stock: Ships within 24 hours

Omnibus - Menace Revealed
+ view enlarged image
(if available)

^ Back to top