Join our newsletter
for new products, special offers, and more!

Enter email address

Sell your stuff or turn those old games into new!

Click Here

Don't see what you're looking for? Create a Want List!

Click Here

Partner with the Knight!

Click Here
Erevis Cale Trilogy, The #2 - Dawn of Night
Category: Novels & Comics
Genre: Forgotten Realms, Book - Fiction - Fantasy
Product Line: Forgotten Realms - Novels - Erevis Cale Novels
Author: Paul Kemp
Publish Date: 2004
Pages: 302
Dimensions: 5x7x1"
In Print: No
Condition: New    
NKG part # Mfg. part # Type Condition
WOC96549 Novel - Softcover New

Dawn of Night is the second title in a Forgotten Realms trilogy centering around the key character from the popular Sembia title Shadow's Witness. The entire trilogy is broad in scope and rich in Forgotten Realms mythology.

Current Customer Reviews  (Review Guidelines)

» Be the first to write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers!

Customers who bought this item also bought:

House of Serpents #1 - Venom's Taste by Wizards of the Coast
House of Serpents #2 - Viper's Kiss by Wizards of the Coast
Last Mythal, The #1 - Forsaken House by Wizards of the Coast
Rogues, The #4 - Yellow Silk by Wizards of the Coast
Year of Rogue Dragons, The #1 - The Rage by Wizards of the Coast

» Browse other products by Wizards of the Coast

Sold Out

Last Stocked on 4/8/2012
Have one for Sale or Trade?
Email when available: Add To Want List

Erevis Cale Trilogy, The #2 - Dawn of Night
+ view enlarged image
(if available)

^ Back to top